Avalon Group — investments into the future

Avalon Group is a proven and trusted business partner open to new business relationships that are mutually beneficial and deliver fruitful cooperation based on trust and respect. Our priorities are dynamic sustainable development benefiting from the modern market opportunities, looking for innovative solutions, new projects and perspective markets. We believe in openness and honesty with our clients and business partners and take full responsibility for the work we undertake. We advise our partners to invest only into those projects that we are ready to invest our own funds. We continuously expand our presence on the market and are always open to new investors and business partners.
Our principles
Effectiveness
Our key competency is selecting the most promising business opportunity, developing and maximizing the potential of the chosen industry through setting clear achievable goals coupled with the most efficient use of resources and effective management.
Relevance
We develop only those projects that are in demand today and will be relevant in the future. Our experts monitor changing trends, current market requirements and new trends in the global business environment. Only then we design our approaches to the project delivery and adapt ourselves to the conditions of an ever-changing environment.
Innovation
All projects of Avalon Group are “best in class” for their respective industries. Using a combination of innovative technologies, scientific developments and effective management, we achieve the highest industry standards and contribute to future trends.
Professionalism
Our team is comprised of highly skilled professionals, who are the experts in their fields with a valuable experience of working on the international markets. Each of them has the opportunity to master their skills and creativity within our project portfolio by creating advanced solutions for the business of our clients, fulfilling the tasks completely and in a timely manner.
Our values
Responsibility
Each of our team members assumes full personal accountability for the quality of the goods produced and/or services provided. They also take ownership for their actions and consequences for our business partners, customers, society and the company itself.
Leadership
True leadership is an effective teamwork that allows realising full potential, individual abilities, ambitions of each team member as well as the team as a whole to achieve the highest goals. Avalon Group is a team of leaders in different areas of expertise who together contribute to the continuing success of the company.
Business reputation
Impeccable business reputation is the key asset of the Avalon Group. This is a direct result of our conscientious work attitude, transparent intentions and ability to keep, and deliver upon, our word.
Social development
Through the delivery of each project we are aware of our contribution to the development of society, improvement of the quality of life and the wellbeing of our citizens. In part, we are developing and building the future.
Advantage
  • We are a partner you can trust.
  • We have a strong and motivated team of professionals.
  • We have a targeted investment strategy and proven expansion model.
  • We have consistency of our basic values and integrity in a changing business environment.
  • We have more than 25 years of experience in the Russian market and CIS countries.
  • We conduct our activities on an international level with a direct presence in the key cities of CIS countries.
  • We have a clear and systematic approach, well-balanced planning and transparent business model.
Our history
Avalon Group was founded in 1991 specializing in foreign trade activities and distribution of FMCG goods. During the first seven years, the company concluded a number of exclusive distribution agreements and entered the international level. It opened several joint ventures with multinational companies and international investors.

Since 1998, Avalon Group has become an investment holding operating on a project basis with a number of strategic directions: real estate development, marketing, production and distribution of consumer goods and logistics service provision.

In 2016, Avalon Group started investing in R&D, production and sale of LED products. A year later, this activity was expanded with the designing, construction and installation of landscape, architectural, street, office and industrial lighting systems.

We are continuously and dynamically growing and are open to the development of new business directions. Being a part of the modern digital economy we are preparing to launch several promising and innovative start-ups in this area.
Feedback

Авалон — инвестиции в будущее

«Авалон» — надежный партнер, открытый к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству на основе взаимного доверия и порядочности. Компания ориентирована на динамичное прогрессивное развитие, использование всех возможностей современного рынка, поиск новых решений, проектов и перспективных ниш. Мы открыты и добросовестны в своем отношении к клиентам и партнерам, несем полную ответственность за качество работ. Рекомендуем своим партнерам инвестировать только в те проекты, в которые готовы вкладывать собственные деньги. Группа компаний «Авалон» непрерывно расширяет свое присутствие на рынке, ищет новых инвесторов и партнеров.
Наши принципы
Эффективность
Ключевая компетенция ГК «Авалон» – умение определить наиболее перспективное направление бизнеса, развить и максимально использовать потенциал выбранной отрасли благодаря постановке четких целей, рациональному использованию ресурсов и эффективному менеджменту.
Актуальность
Мы развиваем только те проекты, которые востребованы сегодня и будут актуальны в будущем. Наши эксперты отслеживают меняющиеся тренды, текущие потребности рынка и новые тенденции в мировом бизнесе. На их основе мы строим свои подходы к реализации проектов Группы «Авалон», и сами адаптируемся к условиям изменяющейся среды.
Инновационность
Все проекты Группы «Авалон» являются передовыми в своих отраслях. Благодаря сочетанию инновационных технологий, научных разработок и эффективного менеджмента мы достигаем высочайших отраслевых стандартов и определяем будущие тренды.
Профессионализм
Команда «Авалон» — это компетентные профессионалы, лучшие эксперты в своих отраслях с опытом работы на международном рынке. Каждый из них имеет возможность реализовать все свои амбиции и творческий потенциал в рамках проектов компании, создавая передовые решения для бизнеса наших клиентов, выполняя поставленные задачи в полном объёме и точно в срок.
Ценности
Ответственность
Каждый из членов команды ГК «Авалон» осознает всю полноту персональной ответственности за качество предлагаемых товаров и услуг, свои действия и их последствия для наших партнеров, клиентов, общества и самой компании.
Лидерство
Настоящее лидерство — это эффективная командная работа, позволяющая реализовать потенциал, индивидуальные способности, амбиции каждого и вместе достигать самых высоких целей. ГК «Авалон» — это коллектив лидеров в отдельных сферах, вместе ведущих компанию к первенству.
Деловая репутация
Безупречная деловая репутация — ключевой актив ГК «Авалон». Это прямой результат нашей добросовестной работы, чистых намерений и умения держать слово.
Социальное развитие
Реализуя каждый проект, мы осознаем свой вклад в развитие общества, повышение качества жизни и благосостояния граждан. Мы развиваемся и строим будущее.
Преимущества ГК «Авалон»
  • ГК «Авалон» — партнер, которому можно доверять.
  • Сильная и целеустремленная команда профессионалов.
  • Целевая инвестиционная стратегия и продуманная экспансия.
  • Неизменность базовых ценностей в меняющейся бизнес-среде.
  • Более 25 лет опыта работы на рынках России и стран СНГ.
  • Международный масштаб деятельности с прямым присутствием в ключевых городах стран СНГ.
  • Открытый системный подход, планирование и прозрачная бизнес-модель.
История компании ГК «Авалон»
Компания «Авалон» была основана в 1991 году и специализировалась на внешнеторговой деятельности и дистрибуции FMCG товаров. В первые семь лет существования были реализованы ряд эксклюзивных соглашений по дистрибуции глобальных брендов на рынках России, Белоруссии и Украины, а также созданы несколько профильных совместных предприятий с иностранными инвесторами.

В 1998 году бизнес был реорганизован в вертикально-интегрированный проектно-инвестиционный холдинг «Группа компаний Авалон». Стратегические направления деятельности холдинга: девелопмент недвижимости; маркетинг, производство и дистрибуция потребительских товаров; контрактная логистика.

В 2016 году мы начали инвестировать в НИОКР, производство и сбыт светодиодной продукции, расширив эту деятельность к 2017 году в область дизайна, проектирования и СМР систем ландшафтного, архитектурного, уличного и промышленного освещения.

Мы непрерывно и динамично растем, открыты к развитию новых направлений бизнеса, являемся частью современной электронной экономики, готовим к запуску несколько перспективных и неординарных стартапов в этой области.
Обратная связь